Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 20188:00pmWednesday Evening Housegroup
Meet at 114, High Street, Knaphill
Wednesday 11th July 20188:00pmWednesday Evening Housegroup
Meet at 114, High Street, Knaphill
Saturday 14th July 20187:30pmBisley Ladies Choir Concert
Bisley Ladies Choir present ‘The Lily and The Rose’ concert at Knaphill Methodist church on 14th July. Tickets including wonderful refreshments (don’t eat tea before you come!) are £10 for adults and £5 for children, available on the door or from Marilyn Meller
Sunday 15th July 201810:00amMorning Worship
Wednesday 18th July 20188:00pmWednesday Evening Housegroup
Meet at 114, High Street, Knaphill
Saturday 21st July 20182:00pm - 4:00pmClothes Bank Drop Off
Sunday 22nd July 201810:00amMorning Worship
6:30pmHoly Communion
Wednesday 25th July 20188:00pmWednesday Evening Housegroup
Meet at 114, High Street, Knaphill
Saturday 28th July 201810:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Morning
Sunday 29th July 201810:00amMorning Worship
5:30pm - 6:30pmRefreshments
6:30pmSpecial Circuit Service
Special themed, alternative style of service with readings and prayers, providing an opportunity to learn and sing some newer entries from "Singing the Faith".
<< June 2018