Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201810:00amMorning Worship
Wednesday 5th September 20181:30pmCameo
Members' afternoon
Sunday 9th September 201810:00amMorning Worship
Saturday 15th September 20182:00pm - 4:00pmClothes Bank Drop Off
Sunday 16th September 201810:00amMorning Worship
Saturday 22nd September 201810:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Morning
Sunday 23rd September 201810:00amMorning Worship
Tuesday 25th September 20189:30amTuesday Morning Fellowship
27 Ivydene, Knaphill Continuing the bible study on Moses
Wednesday 26th September 20188:00pmWednesday Evening Fellowship
114 High Street, Knaphill
Sunday 30th September 201810:00amMorning Worship
<< August 2018