Coffee Morning

Dates for 2018:

  • Saturday 20th January (for Mission)     
  • Saturday 24th February                          
  • Saturday 24th March                               
  • Saturday 28th April                                 
  • Saturday 19th May - Spring Plant Sale  
  • Saturday 23rd June                                 
  • Saturday 28th July                                  
  • Saturday 25th August (for Mission)      
  • Saturday 22nd September                      
  • Saturday 27th October