Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Knaphill Methodist Church
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 8:00pmLeadership Team Meeting
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 8:00pmWednesday Evening Fellowship114 High Street, Knaphill
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:00amMorning Worship
Tuesday 9th October 2018 7:45pmKMC Broadway Group20 Wilcot Close, Bisley
Wednesday 10th October 2018 8:00pmWednesday Evening Fellowship114 High Street, Knaphill
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:00amMorning Worship
Tuesday 16th October 2018 9:30amTuesday Morning Fellowship27 Ivydene Knaphill
Wednesday 17th October 2018 1:30pmCameoDorothy Flower will give ‘A Lighthearted Look at Winter’. All welcome from 1.30pm for a 2.00pm start.
8:00pmWednesday Evening Fellowship114 High Street, Knaphill
Saturday 20th October 2018 2:00pm - 4:00pmClothes Bank Drop Off
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:00amMorning Worship
Wednesday 24th October 2018 8:00pmWednesday Evening Fellowship114 High Street, Knaphill
Saturday 27th October 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Morning
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00amMorning Worship
Wednesday 31st October 2018 8:00pmWednesday Evening Fellowship114 High Street, Knaphill